Personnel List

image11

Casey Genin

President

Coverage Area

Central & North Louisiana, East Texas

casey@venturesales.net

Phone: 337-942-5613

Cell: 337-945-5613

Fax: 337-942-5612

John Humphreys

Coverage Area:

Arkansas & West Tennesse

john@venturesales.net

Cell: 601-559-9617

Jennifer Myers

Coverage Area:

South Louisiana & South Mississippi

jennifer@venturesales.net

Phone: 228-831-4132

Cell: 228-547-3303

Fax: 228-831-3444

Keith Humphreys

Coverage Area:

Central & North Mississippi

North Louisiana

keith@venturesales.net

Cell: 601-327-9204

Donna Miller

Administrative

Order Processing & Tracking

donna@venturesales.net

Phone 337-942-5613

Fax: 337-942-5612

Connie Landreneau

Administrative

Rebates & Tracking

connie@venturesales.net

Phone: 337-942-5613

Fax: 337-942-5612

Contact Us

Get in Touch

Communication is the Key

We strive to stay in communication with our clients. Have a question about our business, or want to see if we match your specific needs? Send us a message, or give us a call. We're always happy to meet new customers!

Venture Sales

380 Flagstation Road, Opelousas, LA 70570, US

(337) 942-5613