American Safety Razor

Blue Diamond Growers

Brownie Baker

Candy Dynamics

Cheyenne Int'l

DBI Marketing

Dr. Pepper/Snapple

Foreign Candy

Halpern Import

Good 2 Grow

Jack Link Beef Jerky

Modern Aids

Navajo Mfg.

Promotions in Motion

Pure Foods (Carley's Cookies)

State Street Snacks

Stewart Candy

Turkey Creek Snacks

Personnel List

Casey Genin

380 Flag Station Rd.
Opelousas, LA 70570
Phone: (337) 942-5613
Fax: (337) 942-5612
Cell: (337) 945-5613

casey@venturesales.net

Coverage Area:
Central & North La.,
East Texas
John Humphreys

8444 Thorgeson Cove
Cordova, TN 38018
Cell: (601) 559-9617

 

john@venturesales.net

Coverage Area:
Arkansas, West Tenn.,
North Mississippi
Jennifer Myers

15541 Old Oak Ct.
Gulfport, MS 39503
Phone: (228) 831-4132
Fax: (228) 831-3444
Cell: (228) 547-3303

jennifer@venturesales.net

Coverage Area:
South Louisiana &
Mississippi
Keith Humphreys

101 Harmony St.
McComb, MS 39648
Cell: (601) 327-9204

 

keith@venturesales.net

Coverage Area:
Central & North MS,
North La.
Connie Landreneau

380 Flag Station Rd.
Opelousas, LA 70570
Phone: (337) 942-5613
Fax: (337) 942-5612

connie@venturesales.net

Administrative
Donna Miller

380 Flag Station Rd.
Opelousas, LA 70570
Phone: (337) 942-5613
Fax: (337) 942-5612

donna@venturesales.net

Administrative
 
 

 

Either call or feel free to fill out this form to send us a message!